Chanatown

Icon

Unless proven otherwise, this will be another blog that I’ll fail to update after a week or so.

Uh-oh, he’s finally done it.

One of my earliest Chanatown posts revolved around whether I would join Facebook or not.  Well, as of Friday, November 28, (that’s what happens when you get a 4-day weekend for Thanksgiving), I have officially joined the masses.  My current goal is to consolidate a bit.  I’ve looked into using FB status instead of Twitter, yet linking the two via Twitterfeed.  Hopefully, that will work, and I can then delete the Twitter apps on my iPhone.  So, here we go…13 friends and counting.  Oh, and thanks to ACL for reminding me NOT to have my address in my profile.

Filed under: Life's Important Questions, , , ,

Leave a Reply

