Chanatown

Icon

Unless proven otherwise, this will be another blog that I’ll fail to update after a week or so.

Hey Ma, I’m on WordPress.com News!

Sorry, I’m new to blogging, so I got a kick out of this:

On Tuesday night’s WordPress.com news page…

Scroll down to the Technology section…

…and there I am (4th one down, true, but still there nonetheless)! Yay!!!

No matter what happens from here, I can always say that on 8/19, I was going somewhere with this.

Thanks WP, and thanks to you, the reader, for bearing with me on this. Promise it won’t happen again. (Act like you’ve been there, I know…)

ADD (8/20/08): And poof, I’m gone. It was good while it lasted…

Filed under: Findings, , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

